May & June 2017

Hello, again. Just a nice fun dump of pictures from May and June that didn’t really have too much else of a place to go.

 

001

Cafe Du Monde sells the mix to make their beignets and their coffee. Thank you, World Market. You treasure trove of joy.

002

Trader Joe’s barbecue chicken pizza is pretty good, albeit tiny.

050051052

I jumped on the Colourpop train when they had a sale. Not too bad.

053

056

Sigh.

050051052

Also jumped on the Ipsy train out of curiosity. Not too bad. I was going to cancel for July just to save a little money, but then I saw that it was Gudetama themed so. Yeah. I stayed.

054

“Working Girl” is a strange little film.

056

I got caught up on Supernatural.

057

I put this picture of Bill Murray up in my (now) old apartment the first week that I moved in in order to test the printer that I had at the time. It moved around a bit before staying on the door but it stayed roughly about 2 years and change. Sadness.

060

Felt super hipstery. Was good anyway.

061062

The morning light from my windows was insane. Miss it.

067

Sleepy Gimmo.

072

Put this sticker up the first night that I moved in. Also had to take it down. Womp.

073

Foo Fighters are touring again with a new album. All is well in the world.

075

Yeah. Gonna really miss that light.

001

 

002

I want to be this cat. Desperately.

003004005

I think Blue misses my bed, tbh.

006

#ricekrispiegate

007

That one time that I dropped everything I was in the middle of in order to engulf an entire maple bacon donut.

009010020

MISS THIS LADY SO MUCH GEEZ.

021

Learned coconut milk is a beautiful creation.

022

These look like heaven (did not purchase).

023025

Intergalactic is the best Lush bath bomb.

This reminds me that I’m also out of Ocean Salt. Sad face.

026

Bruce is eight hours away and he is somehow still the world’s most spoiled cat.

027028

#coot

029

This makes it look like I have Starbucks every day which is SO inaccurate.

Side Note: The prickly pear frappucino is DELISH.

030031

However, this is HEAVEN. Holy eff.

032

I love it when Nikolai sends me pictures of Bruce making his pouty face because OH MY GOD I DIE FROM CUTE Y’ALL LOOK AT MY CHILD.

033

Regalest baby boy<3

035

036

#nobones

037

This was cool for ten minutes. Also I’m a freak and would greatly prefer rainy days to sunny weather so.

038

This podcast is my everything. EVERYTHING.

040

Study days<3

Till next time, friends.

Leave a Reply

